Concert by laureates 1, 2 and 3 cello 2017
Sunday 18 June 2017 (15:00)
Yuya Okamoto, cello
Santiago Cañón-Valencia, cello
Victor Julien-Laferrière, cello
Antwerp Symphony Orchestra, dir. Muhai Tang

Edward Elgar Concerto in E minor op. 85
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo theme op. 33
Dmitry Shostakovich Concerto n. 1 in E flat major op. 107

Concert by the laureates 1, 2 and 3 of the 2017 cello competition

How to book

Cultuurcentrum Hasselt
+32 11 22 99 33

Relive the performances of Voice 2023
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more