Concert with laureates 4, 5 and 6 of violin 2019
Friday 7 June 2019 (20:00) Koningin Elisabethzaal, Antwerpen
Ioana Cristina Goicea, violin
Júlia Pusker, violin
Shannon Lee, violin
Antwerp Symphony Orchestra, dir. Martyn Brabbins

Erich Korngold Concerto in D major op. 35
Felix Mendelssohn Concerto in E minor op. 64
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto in D major op. 35

Concert with the laureates 4, 5 and 6 of the violon 2019 competition

How to book

Antwerp Symphony Orchestra
+32 3 213 54 06

Relive the performances of Violin 2024
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more