Concert with the 1st, 2nd and 3rd laureates of the 2013 piano competition
Saturday 15 June 2013 (20:00) deSingel, Antwerpen
Boris Giltburg, piano
Rémi Geniet, piano
Mateusz Borowiak, piano
deFilharmonie, dir. Edo de Waart

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 9 in E flat major KV 271
Sergey Rachmaninov Concerto n. 3 in D minor op. 30

Sergey Prokofiev Concerto n. 2 in G minor op. 16

How to book

+32 2 213 54 34

Relive the performances of Violin 2024
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more