Laureates' concert violin 2015
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (20:00) Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Tobias Feldmann, violin
Stephen Waarts, violin
Fumika Mohri, violin
Brussels Philharmonic, dir. Michel Tabachnik

Jean Sibelius Concerto in D minor op. 47
Alexander Glazunov Concerto in A minor op. 82
Béla Bartók Concerto n. 2

Concert with the 4th, 5th and 6th laureates of the 2015 violin competition

Booking information

How to book

Palais des Beaux-Arts
+32 2 507 82 00

Relive the performances of Violin 2024
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more