Recital 1st laureate piano 1964: Eugène Moguilevsky
Wednesday 10 June 1964 (20:00) Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Eugène Moguilevsky, piano

Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 22 in B flat minor BWV 867
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 32 in C minor op. 111
Robert Schumann Toccata in C major op. 7
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 7 in B flat major op. 83
Franz Liszt Spanish Rhapsody

How to book

Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more