Aga Winska
soprano | Poland, °1964
SINGING 1988 : First Prize
Final (28/05/1988)
Maurice Ravel Là-bas vers l'église (Cinq mélodies populaires grecques)
Richard Strauss Zueignung (C major) (Acht Gedichte aus Letzte Blätter op. 10)
Bruno Kiefer Canção de Garõa
Giuseppe Verdi È strano – Ah, fors'è lui – Sempre libera (La Traviata)
Léo Delibes Scène et légende (Lakmé)
Aga Winska, voice
La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, dir. Sylvain Cambreling
Paule Vanden Driessche, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more