Alexander Kuzmin
PIANO 1983 : Twelfth Prize
Final (28/05/1983)
Frédéric Devreese Concerto
Franz Schubert Wandererfantasie D 760
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23
Alexander Kuzmin, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Georges Octors
Semi-final (12/05/1983)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 5 in D major BWV 874
Daniel Capelletti Miroirs op. 18
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 7 in D major op. 10/3
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 7 in B flat major op. 83
Alexander Kuzmin, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more