Arisa Sakai
Japan, °1989
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Jacques Rouvier (2008-2016), Claudio Soares (2000-2008)


Konzertexamen at the Berlin University of the Arts(2013-2016), Diploma with highest honors at the Berlin University of Arts (2013)
First round (06/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 11 in F major BWV 880
Joseph Haydn Allegro (Sonata in C major Hob. XVI:50)
Claude Debussy Etude pour les degrés chromatiques
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in F major op. 10/8
Sergey Rachmaninov Etude-tableau in C minor op. 39/1
Arisa Sakai, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more