Arsenis Selalmazidis
Greece, Russian Federation, °1990


2018-2020: Prof Erik Schumann
2004-2016: Prof. Zakhar Bron
1995-2004: Igor Selalmazidis


2018-2020: Konzertexamen, Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Künste
2013-2016: Master of Music, Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln
2008-2013: Bachelor of music, Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln


2018: Megaron of Music , Main Hall, State Orchestra of Athens, State Orchestra of Athens, Stefanos Tsialis
2018: Megaron of Music in Thessaloniki, State Orchestra of Thessaloniki, State Orchestra of Thessaloniki, Leo Mcfall
2015: Kölner Philharmonie, Bron Chamber Orchestra, Bron Chamber Orchestra


2017: First, State Orchestra of Thessaloniki
2015: Fourth, Boris Goldstein
2013: First, Novosibirsk
2011: Fourth, Maestro Rodolfo Lipizer
2009: Second, Wieniawski and Lipinski
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more