Arsenis Selalmazidis
Greece, Russian Federation, °1990
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - 4e prix Lipitzer 2011


Igor Selalmazidis (1995-2004)
Prof. Zakhar Bron (2004-2012)


Diplom with excellency from the State Music School of Patras. in "european Competition" in thessaloniki , 2007 in "Kloster Schoental" Competition 2009 in "Karol Lipinski and henryk Wieniawsky" Competition 2009 in "Maestro Rodolfo Lipizer"
First round (03/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 4 in C minor
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Arsenis Selalmazidis, violin
Daniel Blumenthal, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more