Aya Kiyonaga
Japan, °1987
VIOLIN 2015 : Candidate


Chihiro Kudo (1996-2003), Machie Oguri (2003-2012), Tomotada Soh (2006-07), Gyorgy Pauk (2006-present), Natsumi Tamai (2012-present)


Soai University (2006-2012) , Royal Academy of Music (2007-09), Tokyo University of Arts(2012-2015)
First round (05/05/2015)
Johann Sebastian Bach Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001
Franz Schubert Grand duo in A major D 574
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 9 in E major
Aya Kiyonaga, violin
Jonas Vitaud, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more