Aylen Pritchin
Russian Federation, °1987
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - divers concours - attestation Post-graduate of Moscow Conservatory (2010-)


Elena Zaitseva (1996-2005)
Edouard Grach (2005-)


Student of Moscow conservatory(2005-2010)
Post-graduate of Moscow Conservatory (2010-)
First round (30/04/2012)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 7 in A minor
Aylen Pritchin, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more