Cheng-Ying Kou
China, °1937 - 1967
PIANO 1964 : Tenth Prize
Final (26/05/1964)
César Franck Prélude, Choral et Fugue
Marcel Quinet Concerto
Sergey Rachmaninov Concerto n. 1 in F sharp minor op. 1
Cheng-Ying Kou, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more