Claire Dassesse
Belgium, °1989
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - bachelor Brussel 2009


Tatiana Samouil 2003-2007
Augustin Dumay 2004-2007
Igor Oistrakh 2006-2009
Mihaela Martin 2009-


Bachelor Koninklijk Conservatorium Brussel 2009
Master Haute Ecole de Musique de Geneve 2011
Master Hochschule für Musik und Tanz Köln 2013
First round (30/04/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 20 in D major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Claire Dassesse, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more