Colette Gaveau
piano | France, °1913
PIANO 1938 : Twelfth Prize
Final (29/05/1938)
Robert Schumann Concerto in A minor op. 54
Robert Schumann 8 Novelletten op. 21
Fryderyk Chopin Nocturne n. 8 in D flat major op. 27/2
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in G flat major op. 10/5
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in G flat major op. 25/9
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in D flat major op. 25/8
Claude Debussy L'Isle joyeuse
Maurice Ravel Toccata
Joseph Jongen Impromptu n. 3 op. 126/1
Colette Gaveau
Orchestre Symphonique de l'INR, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more