Eugen Rjanov
Russian Federation, °1938
PIANO 1964 : Seventh Prize
Final (28/05/1964)
Joseph Haydn Sonata in E flat major Hob. XVI:52
Marcel Quinet Concerto
Franz Liszt Danse macabre (after C. Saint-Saëns)
Eugen Rjanov, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more