Evelyne Flauw
France, °1942
PIANO 1964 : Eighth Prize
Final (30/05/1964)
Felix Mendelssohn Variations sérieuses op. 54
Marcel Quinet Concerto
Edvard Grieg Concerto in A minor op. 16
Evelyne Flauw, piano
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more