Fabiola Kim
United States of America, Korea, °1991
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate




Nam yun Kim (1997-2004)
Sylvia Rosenberg(2004-2006)
Kyung wha chung(2006-2010)
Sylvia Rosenberg, Ronald Copes (2010-Present)


Korean National University of Arts Pre-College(1998-2004)
Juilliard Pre-College (2007-2009)
The Juilliard School BM Degree(2009- present)
First round (03/05/2012)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 4 in C minor
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Alla breve (Sonata n. 3 in C major BWV 1005)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Fabiola Kim, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more