Harriet Langley
Australia, °1992
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - Chapelle Reine Elisabeth


Augustin Dumay (2006-present)
Josef Rissin (2007)
Patinka Kopec (2001-2006)
Asako Iwasawa (1998-2001)


Manhattan School of Music Precollege (2006)
Chapelle Musicale Reine Elisabeth Cycle Préparatoire (2011)
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Harriet Langley, violin
Luc Devos, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more