Hayeon Kang
Korea, °1990
CELLO 2017 : Candidate


2010-2016 Young Chang Cho


2016 Master - Essen Folkwang University


2016 Seoul Arts Center
2015 Jeonju Arts Center


2015 Korea Herald - 1st Prize
2015 Nanpa - 1st Prize
2015 Busan MBC - 2nd Prize
First round (13/05/2017)
Eugène Ysaÿe Grave (Sonata for solo cello in C minor op. 28)
Luigi Boccherini Sonata in G major G. 15
Franz Schubert Allegro moderato (Sonata in A minor D 821)
Hayeon Kang, cello
Jonas Vitaud, pianist accompanist
Katharina Litschig, cellist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more