Hiroko Suzuki
Japan, °1964
VIOLIN 1989 : Eighth Prize
Final (02/06/1989)
André Laporte Fantasia Rondino Con Tema Reale
Claude Debussy Sonata in G minor
Johannes Brahms Concerto in D major op. 77
Hiroko Suzuki, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Georges Octors
Semi-final (20/05/1989)
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in D minor op. 27/3
Daniel Capelletti Fleurs du Mal n. 1
Eugène Ysaÿe Caprice d'après l'étude en forme de valse op. 52 de C. Saint-Saëns
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 4 in D major KV 218
Alfred Schnittke "A Paganini" per violino solo
Hiroko Suzuki, violin
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more