Hrachya Avanesyan
Belgium, °1986
VIOLIN 2015 : Candidate


Igor Oistrakh 2003-2008, Augustin Dumay 2008-2010, Mihaela Martin 2010-2011


Royal Conservatory of Brussels 2003-2008, Queen Elisabeth College of music 2008-2010, Köln Hochschule 2010-2011
First round (05/05/2015)
Johann Sebastian Bach Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003
Franz Schubert Grand duo in A major D 574
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Hrachya Avanesyan, violin
Ashot Khachatourian, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more