Igor Pikayzen
Russian Federation, United States of America, °1987
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV- attestation Artist diploma Yale en cours


Syoko Aki (2009 - present)
Stephen Clapp(2005 - 2009)
Stefan Milenkovic (2004-2005)
Keng-Yuen Tseng(1999 2004)
Albert Markov (1997-1999)
Victor Pikaizen(1993-1997)


Yale University - Artist Diploma (2011 - Present)
Yale University - Master of Music (2009 - 2011)
Juilliard School - Bachelor of Music (2005 - 2009)
First Prize, Wronski International Violin Competition, Warsaw, 2009
Broadus Erle Prize, Yale University, 2011
Second Prize, Kloster-Schontal International Violin Competition, Germany, 2007
Prizes from the Lipizer, Baccardi, Manhattan Competitions
First round (30/04/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 23 in E flat major
Igor Pikayzen, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more