Igor Politkovsky
Russian Federation, °1930
VIOLIN 1955 : Eleventh Prize
Final (23/05/1955)
Henryk Wieniawski Polonaise n. 1 in D major op. 4
Joseph Leroy Concerto for violin in E minor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 9 in E flat major KV 271
Igor Politkovsky, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Inna Kollecorskaja, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more