Jenny Petrova
Bulgaria (Republic), °1946
PIANO 1972 : Eleventh Prize
Final (30/05/1972)
Jacques Leduc Concerto op. 31
Robert Schumann 12 Etudes symphoniques op. 13
Camille Saint-Saëns Concerto n. 2 in G minor op. 22
Jenny Petrova, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. René Defossez
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more