Jinjoo Cho
Korea, °1988
VIOLIN 2012 : semi-finalist


CV - attestation Cleveland Institute of Music 2007- present


Paul Kantor


Cleveland Institute of Music (2002-2006)
Curtis Institute of Music (2006-2007)
Cleveland Institute of Music (2007-present)
Semi-final 2012: Jinjoo Cho - concerto
Semi-final 2012: Jinjoo Cho - recital

Récital (07/05/2012)

Camille Saint-Saëns Introduction et rondo capriccioso in A minor op. 28
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in D minor op. 27/3
Victor Kissine Caprice
Franz Waxman Fantaisie sur des thèmes de Carmen
Amy Beach Romance
Jinjoo Cho, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist

Concerto (10/05/2012)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 5 in A major KV 219
Jinjoo Cho, violin
Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie, dir. Michael Hofstetter
First round (30/04/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 24 in A minor
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Jinjoo Cho, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more