Jolente De Maeyer
Belgium, °1984
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - Chapelle Reine Elisabeth


Johan Lommelen (1988-1998)
Simon Fischer (1998-2000)
Natasha Boyarsky (2000-2006)
Stephan Picard (2006-2011)
Augustin Dumay (2008-2012)


1. Bachelor of Music Royal College of Music London (2006)
2. Musik Diplom Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin (2010)
3. Konzertexamen Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler Berlin (2011)
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 20 in D major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Jolente De Maeyer, violin
Luc Devos, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more