Jonathan Purvin
piano | United States of America, °1945
PIANO 1972 : Tenth Prize
Final (02/06/1972)
Jacques Leduc Concerto op. 31
Aleksandr Skryabin Sonata n. 9 op. 68
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto n. 1 in B flat minor op. 23
Jonathan Purvin, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. René Defossez
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more