Julien Szulman
France, °1985
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - attestation CNMSP études en cours -


Suzanne Gessner (2000-2006)
Patrice Fontanarosa (2002-2006)
Salvatore Accardo (2007-2008)
Jean-Jacques Kantorow (2008-2010)
Roland Daugareil (2008-2010)
Stéphan Picard (2009-2011)


DFS CNSM de Paris (2006)
Diplome de perfectionnement au CNSM de Paris (2009)
Konzertexamen à la Hochschule Hanns Eisler de Berlin (2012)
First round (04/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 7 in A minor
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Julien Szulman, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more