Jung Yoon Yang
Korea, °1986
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - demi-finaliste Reine Elisabeth 2009


Nam Yun Kim, Krzysztof Wegrzyn, Liana Issakadze


The Korea National University of Arts, Hochschule fuer Musik und Theater Hannover
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 24 in A minor
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Jung Yoon Yang, violin
Dana Protopopescu, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more