Kyoko Kimura
violin | , °
Semi-final (15/05/1985)
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in E major op. 27/6
Daniel Capelletti Cariatides
Karol Szymanowski Fountain of Arethusa
Nicolò Paganini Le Streghe op. 8
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 5 in A major KV 219
Kyoko Kimura, violin
Jozef De Beenhouwer, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more