Kyungah Oh
Korea, °1992
VIOLIN 2019 : Candidate


2017 - 2019: Syoko Aki
2011 - 2017: Joan Kwuon
2010 - 2018: David Kim


2017 - 2019: Master Degree, Yale School of Music
2015 - 2017: Professional Studies, Cleveland Institute of Music
2011 - 2015: Bachelor Degree, Cleveland Institute of Music


2018: Medical City Lewisville Grand Theater, Lewisville Symphony Association, Inc., Lewisville Symphony, Adron Ming
2018: Harris Hall, Aspen Music Festival, Anton Nel
2017: Thomas Wolfe Auditorium, Cleveland Institute of Music, Asheville Symphony, Daniel Meyer
2017: Carnegie Hall, New York International String Competition, Akiko Chiba
2014: Severance Hall, Cleveland Institute of Music, CIM Orchestra, Carl Topilow


2017: 1st Prize, Lewisville Symphony Orchestra Concerto Competition
2016: 1st Prize, New York International String Competition
2015: Semifinal Prize, Irving M. Klein String Competition
2014: 1st Prize, Cleveland Institute of Music Concerto Competition
First round (04/05/2019)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro assai (Sonata n. 8 in G major op. 30/3)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 11 in C major
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 23 in E flat major
Kyungah Oh, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more