Mao Ishida
Japan, °1986
PIANO 2013 : Candidate


Prof.Fabio Bidini(2010~Now),Prof.Kumiko Hattori(2005~2009),Prof.Nana Hamaguchi(2006~2009)


First round (10/05/2013)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 7 in E flat major BWV 876
Joseph Haydn Allegro (Sonata in C major Hob. XVI:50)
Claude Debussy Etude pour les octaves
Franz Liszt Hungarian Rhapsody n. 12 in C sharp minor
Mao Ishida, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more