Marcella Barzetti
Italy, °1921
PIANO 1938 : Eleventh Prize
Final (29/05/1938)
César Franck Variations symphoniques
Johann Sebastian Bach Toccata and fugue in C major BWV 564
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 31 in A flat major op. 110
Franz Liszt Grande étude de Paganini n. 6
Maurice Ravel La vallée des cloches (Miroirs)
Alfredo Casella Toccata in C sharp minor op. 6
Jean Absil Sonatine op. 27
Marcella Barzetti
Orchestre Symphonique de l'INR, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more