Maria-Elisabeth Lott
Germany, °1987
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - bachelor Karlsruhe 2011


teacher: Prof. Josef Rissin since 1992


Bachelor of Arts (2011)
First round (01/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Maria-Elisabeth Lott, violin
Thomas Hoppe, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more