Megumi Umene
Japan, °1958
PIANO 1983 : Eleventh Prize
Final (26/05/1983)
Frédéric Devreese Concerto
Maurice Ravel Prélude
Franz Liszt Concerto n. 1 in E flat major
Megumi Umene, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Georges Octors
Semi-final (11/05/1983)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 2 in C minor BWV 871
Daniel Capelletti Miroirs op. 18
Claude Debussy Images
Maurice Ravel Le tombeau de Couperin
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sonata n. 18 in D major KV 576
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 3 in A minor op. 28
Megumi Umene, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more