Michelle Ross
United States of America, Canada, °1987
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV attestation Juilliar


Itzhak Perlman (2000-present)
Dorothy DeLay (1998-2001)
Catherine Cho (2002-present)
Ronald Copes (2008-2010)
Joel Smirnoff (2008-2009)
Pinchas Zukerman (2008)


The Juilliard School, MM (2012)
The Juilliard School, BCJ Joint Program (2010)
Columbia University, BA English and Comparative Literature (2010)
First round (02/05/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 20 in D major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Michelle Ross, violin
Dana Protopopescu, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more