Michiru Matsuyama
Japan, °1991
VIOLIN 2015 : semi-finalist


Prof. Kolja Blacher, (now)
Prof. Koichiro Harada


Hochschüle für Musik "Hanns Eisler" Berlin (2010-)
Toho High School of Music (2007-2010)
Semi-final 2015: Michiru Matsuyama - concerto
Semi-final 2015: Michiru Matsuyama - recital

Récital (11/05/2015)

Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in E minor op. 27/4
Vykintas Baltakas Recitativo
Johannes Brahms Sonata n. 3 in D minor op. 108
Michiru Matsuyama, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist

Concerto (14/05/2015)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto n. 3 in G major KV 216
Michiru Matsuyama, violin
Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie, dir. Paul Meyer
First round (07/05/2015)
Johann Sebastian Bach Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001
Franz Schubert Grand duo in A major D 574
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Michiru Matsuyama, violin
Takashi Sato, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more