Michiru Matsuyama
Japan, °1991
VIOLIN 2019 : Candidate


2017 - : Prof. Carolin Widmann
2016 - 2017: Prof. Natalia Prischepenko
2010 - 2016: Prof. Kolja Blacher


2019: Meisterklassenexamen, University of Music and Theatre »Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy« Leipzig
2017: Master of Music, The University of Music Carl Maria von Weber Dresden
2014: Bachelor of Music, Hanns Eisler School of Music Berlin


2015: Recital, Ass. Culturale "Lipizer", Evgueni Sinaiski -Piano


2015: Semi-Final, Queen Elisabeth Competition
2014: 3rd Prize, 33rd International Violin Competition 'Rodolfo Lipizer Prise'
2013: 2nd Prize, International Violin Competition „Königin Sophie Charlotte"

First round (04/05/2019)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro assai (Sonata n. 8 in G major op. 30/3)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 2 in B minor
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 11 in C major
Michiru Matsuyama, violin
José Gallardo, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more