Mikhail Fichtengolz
Russian Federation, °1920 - 1985
VIOLIN 1937 : Sixth Prize
Final (30/03/1937)
Eugène Ysaÿe Sonata in E minor op. 27/4
Johann Sebastian Bach Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001
Giovanni Battista Viotti Concerto n. 22 in A minor
Johannes Brahms Concerto in D major op. 77
Fritz Kreisler Fugue in A major (after G. Tartini)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 24
Eugène Ysaÿe Mazurka n. 3 in B minor op. 11 "Lointain passé"
Sergey Rachmaninov Elégie op. 3/1
Fritz Kreisler Récitatif et Scherzo-caprice op. 6
Henryk Wieniawski Polonaise n. 1 in D major op. 4
Mikhail Fichtengolz
Orchestre Symphonique de l'INR
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more