Mikhail Vayman
Russian Federation, °1926 - 1977
VIOLIN 1951 : Second Prize
Final (22/05/1951)
René Defossez Concerto for violin and orchestra
Pyotr Tchaikovsky Concerto in D major op. 35
Mikhail Vayman, violin
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more