Nathanaël Gouin
France, °1988
PIANO 2016 : Candidate


Michel Beroff (2007 2011) , Elisso Wirssladze (2010) Eric le Sage (2012 2013), Maria Joao Pires (2013 2016)


CNSMDP Master : 2007 2011
First round (05/05/2016)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 6 in D minor BWV 875
Joseph Haydn Allegro moderato (Sonata in A flat major Hob. XVI:46)
Fryderyk Chopin Etude in F major op. 10/8
Claude Debussy Etude pour les quartes
Sergey Prokofiev Etude in D minor op. 2/1
Nathanaël Gouin, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more