Norie Takahashi
Japan, °1978
PIANO 1999 : Laureate
Final (28/05/1999)
Uljas Voitto Pulkkis Tears of Ludovico
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 5 in C minor op. 10/1
Sergey Prokofiev Concerto n. 3 in C major op. 26
Norie Takahashi, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Marc Soustrot
Semi-final (14/05/1999)
Carl Czerny "Variations on ""Sehnsuchtswalzer""" op. 12
Boudewijn Cox Prelude
Fryderyk Chopin Sonata n. 2 in B flat minor op. 35
Sergey Prokofiev Sonata n. 7 in B flat major op. 83
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata n. 26 in E flat major op. 81a
Norie Takahashi, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more