Qilian Chen
soprano | China, °1957
SINGING 1988 : Eighth Prize
Final (27/05/1988)
Francis Poulenc Montparnasse (Deux mélodies de Guillaume Apollinaire)
Richard Strauss Zueignung (C major) (Acht Gedichte aus Letzte Blätter op. 10)
Franz Schubert Gretchen am Spinnrade op. 2 D 118
Giacomo Puccini Tu che di gel sei cinta (Turandot)
Gustave Charpentier Depuis le jour (Louise)
Qilian Chen, voice
La Monnaie Symphony Orchestra, dir. Sylvain Cambreling
Paule Vanden Driessche, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more