Rudolf Werthen
Belgium, °1946
VIOLIN 1971 : Seventh Prize
This biography is available on our page in Dutch
Final (20/05/1971)
Jean Louël Concerto n. 2
Eugène Ysaÿe Extase op. 18
Jean Sibelius Concerto in D minor op. 47
Rudolf Werthen, violin
Grand Orchestre Symphonique de la RTB-Groot Symfonisch Orkest van de BRT, dir. René Defossez
Eugène De Canck, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more