Runyin Zhang
China, °1993
VIOLIN 2019 : Candidate


2016 - : Vera Tsu Weiling


2012 - 2016: bachelor degree, Shanghai Conservatory of Music


2018: Shanghai Symphony Orchestra, Shanghai Conservatory of Music, Shanghai Youth Symphony Orchestra


2018: 2nd prize, International Viktor Tretyakov Violin Competition
First round (02/05/2019)
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro assai (Sonata n. 8 in G major op. 30/3)
Johann Sebastian Bach Adagio - Fuga : Allegro (Sonata n. 1 in G minor BWV 1001)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 23 in E flat major
Runyin Zhang, violin
Qiuning Huang, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more