Sang-il Han
Korea, °1984
PIANO 2013 : Candidate


Prof. Dae-jin, Kim(2000~2006, 2009~2012)

Prof. Wolfgang Manz(2006~2008)

Prof. Mi-kyung, Kim(1996~2000)


2002~2006 Korea National University of Arts
(Bachelor) Prof. Dae-jin, Kim
2006~2008 Hochschule fuer Music Nuernberg
(Meisterklasse) Prof. Wolfgang Manz
2009~2012 Korea National University of Arts
(Artist Diploma) Prof. Dae-jin, Kim
First round (11/05/2013)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 16 in G minor BWV 885
Ludwig van Beethoven Allegro con brio (Sonata n. 3 in C major op. 2/3)
Claude Debussy Etude pour les agréments
Sergey Prokofiev Suggestion diabolique op. 4/4
Sang-il Han, piano
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more