Shih-Wei Huang
Chinese Taipei, °1988
PIANO 2013 : Candidate


Prof. Claude Frank
Prof. Hung-Kuan Chen
Prof. Matti Raekallio
Prof. Rolf-Peter Wille


The Curtis Institute of Music: Bachelor of Music
Yale University, school of music: Master of Music
First round (07/05/2013)
Johann Sebastian Bach Prelude and Fugue n. 4 in C sharp minor BWV 873
Ludwig van Beethoven Grave (Sonata n. 8 in C minor op. 13)
Sergey Prokofiev Etude in D minor op. 2/1
Franz Liszt Etude d'exécution transcendante n. 10
Shih-Wei Huang, piano
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more