Shirley Seguin
United States of America, °1936 - 2021
PIANO 1960 : Sixth Prize
Final (25/05/1960)
Maurice Ravel Ondine (Gaspard de la nuit)
Marcel Poot Concerto
Franz Liszt Danse macabre (after C. Saint-Saëns)
Shirley Seguin, piano
National Orchestra of Belgium, dir. Franz André
Relive the performances of Violin 2024
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more