Soh Yon Kim
Korea, °1989
VIOLIN 2012 : Candidate


CV - preuves diverses


James Keene 1999-2001
Erika Raum 2001-2003
Susie Meszaros 2003-2005
Berent Korfker 2005-2008
Itzhak Rashkovsky 2008-present


The Yehudi Menuhin School 2003-2008
The Royal College of Music London 2008-present
First round (30/04/2012)
Johann Sebastian Bach Grave - Fuga (Sonata n. 2 in A minor BWV 1003)
Nicolò Paganini Caprice n. 17 in E flat major
Robert Schumann In kraftigem, nicht zu schnellem tempo (Concerto in D minor)
Soh Yon Kim, violin
Jonas Vitaud, pianist accompanist
Relive the performances of Voice 2023
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more